MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE A

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 8.43 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Abdeslam Amrani (Chair), Obajimi Adefiranye, Andre Bourne, Alan Hall, Roy Kennedy (Vice-Chair), Amanda De Ryk, Pat Raven, Alan Till, Paul Upex and James-J Walsh.

1. Approval of the Membership of Planning Committee (A)

RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:

Councillor Skip Amrani (Catford South)

Councillor Jimi Adefiranye (Brockley)

Councillor Amanda De Ryk (Blackheath)

Councillor Andre Bourne (Downham)

Councillor Alan Hall (Bellingham)

Councillor Roy Kennedy (Crofton Park)

Councillor Pat Raven (Lee Green)

Councillor Alan Till (Perry Vale)

Councillor Paul Upex (Forest Hill)

Councillor James-J Walsh (Rushey Green)

2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Skip Amrani be elected as Chair and Councillor Roy Kennedy be elected as Vice-Chair for the Municipal Year 2014-15.

The meeting closed at 8.44pm.